View Nanny Profile (#11944) | Nanny Perfect
Canada's online nanny community.

Account Status

Logged on as:
Guest

View Nanny Profile (#11944)

Please sign-in should you wish to contact nannies




Basic Details
Profile number 11944
Full name Madeline R (Sign in to view)
Last accessed 21 May 2020
Contact Details
E-mail address Sign in to view
1st contact number Sign in to view
2nd contact number Sign in to view

Available for online interviewYes
Google Talk IDSign in to view
Matching Details
Gender Female
Age 20
Languages I am fluent in English
I live in or near to Kingston, Frontenac County, Eastern Ontario, Ontario
Nearest landmark or
major intersection
downtown kingston

Available from immediately
Available until 20 Oct 2020

Position type:
Available for positions that areLive-Out

Available the following times:
Monday08:00 - After 8pm
Tuesday08:00 - After 8pm
Wednesday08:00 - After 8pm
Thursday08:00 - After 8pm
Friday08:00 - After 8pm
Saturday08:00 - After 8pm
Sunday08:00 - After 8pm

I am willing to look after children in the following age range:
Children no younger than 4 years old
Children no older than No maximum

I have the following:
Drivers licence Yes
Own car No
Previous childcare experience Yes
Special needs experience No
First aid qualification Yes

Available for occasional evening babysitting if required Yes
Available to travel with the family if required Yes

Smoker No
Additional Information
Country currently resident in Canada
Nationality Canadian
Requires the Live-In Caregiver Program No

Language(s) spoken other than
English, French
Marital status Unmarried
Currently studying at Queen's University

My religion / spiritual practiceJewish

Expected minimum hourly rate $ 16.00 per hour
Expected travelling compensation (Not specified)

Available for short-term positions (less than 2 months) Yes

My preferred working hours per week are as follows:
Minimum 5 hrs
Maximum 39 hrs

Car make and model
Driving experience 3 - 5 years
Introduction to Families
"Dear Family" message Hi family! I am a fun, creative, energetic gal who can't wait to make this the best summer ever for your kids! I am genuinely my happiest when I am working with kids.
Why I would make the
perfect nanny
I have tons of experience working with kids (esp. ages 6-11). I am extremely energetic and do not burn out fast. Due to my ample camp experience, I am great with planning/programming and know tons of fun games and activities perfect for kids of all ages!
Hobbies and other interests Music (playing), teaching/volunteering, nature, discovery/exploration