View Nanny Profile (#11942) | Nanny Perfect
Canada's online nanny community.

Account Status

Logged on as:
Guest

View Nanny Profile (#11942)

Please sign-in should you wish to contact nannies




Basic Details
Profile number 11942
Full name Jaime G (Sign in to view)
Last accessed 1 Apr 2020
Contact Details
E-mail address Sign in to view
1st contact number Sign in to view
2nd contact number Sign in to view

Available for online interviewNo
Matching Details
Gender Female
Age 23
Languages I am fluent in English
I live in or near to Aldergrove, Greater Vancouver, Lower Mainland, British Columbia
Nearest landmark or
major intersection

Available from immediately
Available until 30 Nov 2020

Position type:
Available for positions that areLive-In or Live-Out
Willing to relocate for live-in vacancies in CanadaNo

Available the following times:
Monday06:00 - After 8pm
Tuesday06:00 - After 8pm
Wednesday06:00 - After 8pm
Thursday06:00 - After 8pm
Friday06:00 - After 8pm
Saturday06:00 - After 8pm
Sunday06:00 - After 8pm

I am willing to look after children in the following age range:
Children no younger than No minimum
Children no older than No maximum

I have the following:
Drivers licence Yes
Own car Yes
Previous childcare experience Yes
Special needs experience Yes
First aid qualification Yes

Available for occasional evening babysitting if required Yes
Available to travel with the family if required Yes

Smoker No
Additional Information
Country currently resident in Canada
Nationality New Zealand
Requires the Live-In Caregiver Program No

Language(s) spoken other than
English, French
Marital status Unmarried
Currently studying at

My religion / spiritual practiceChristian

Expected minimum hourly rate $ 16.00 per hour
Expected travelling compensation $ 0.20 per kilometre

Available for short-term positions (less than 2 months) Yes

My preferred working hours per week are as follows:
Minimum 12 hrs
Maximum No maximum

Car make and model Pontiac Sunfire
Driving experience More than 5 years
Introduction to Families
"Dear Family" message Hi there, I am a 23 year old New Zealander living in / around the Vancouver area. I am a ski instructor by trade and have nannied on and off for 5 years!
Why I would make the
perfect nanny
I am a fun loving and active nanny who loves to interact with the kids as well as teaching them important skills from academic, craft, cooking and light chores.
Hobbies and other interests I love skiing, snowboarding, hiking, swimming, cooking and reading!
Childcare Reference 1
Employer nameSign in to view
Contact numberSign in to view
Email addressSign in to view
Employment start date1 Jan 2017
Employment end date16 Mar 2020
Children3-6, male and female.
Job descriptionSki instructor, lead ski instructor and supervisor at Grouse Mountain as apart of the Skiwee Program for 3-6 year olds
Verified by employerYes
Comments by employerVery good at creating a welcoming, safe and fun environment for young children. Can easily deal with multiple children in multiple age groups. Very empathetic and caring but also can be serious when needed.
Childcare Reference 2
Employer nameSign in to view
Contact numberSign in to view
Email addressSign in to view
Employment start date1 Jul 2019
Employment end date15 Sep 2019
Children10 months g, 4 years boy