View Nanny Profile (#11884) | Nanny Perfect
Canada's online nanny community.

Account Status

Logged on as:
Guest

View Nanny Profile (#11884)

Please sign-in should you wish to contact nannies




Basic Details
Profile number 11884
Full name Joane W (Sign in to view)
Last accessed 26 Feb 2019
Contact Details
E-mail address Sign in to view
1st contact number Sign in to view
2nd contact number Sign in to view

Available for online interviewYes
Skype IDSign in to view
Matching Details
Gender Female
Age 24
Languages I am fluent in English
I live in or near to Vancouver, Greater Vancouver, Lower Mainland, British Columbia
Nearest landmark or
major intersection
Marpole Area/South Granville

Available from 1 Jul 2019
Available until 31 Aug 2019

Position type:
Available for positions that areLive-Out

Available the following times:
Monday07:00 - After 8pm
Tuesday07:00 - After 8pm
Wednesday07:00 - After 8pm
Thursday07:00 - After 8pm
Friday07:00 - After 8pm
Saturday07:00 - After 8pm
Sunday07:00 - After 8pm

I am willing to look after children in the following age range:
Children no younger than 3 years old
Children no older than 18 years old

I have the following:
Drivers licence Yes
Own car No
Previous childcare experience Yes
Special needs experience Yes
First aid qualification Yes

Available for occasional evening babysitting if required Yes
Available to travel with the family if required Yes

Smoker No
Additional Information
Country currently resident in Canada
Nationality Canadian
Requires the Live-In Caregiver Program No

Language(s) spoken other than
English, French
Spanish
Marital status Unmarried
Currently studying at

My religion / spiritual practiceUndisclosed

Expected minimum hourly rate $ 19.00 per hour
Expected travelling compensation (Not specified)

Available for short-term positions (less than 2 months) Yes

My preferred working hours per week are as follows:
Minimum 15 hrs
Maximum 39 hrs

Car make and model
Driving experience More than 5 years
Introduction to Families
"Dear Family" message Hi! my name is Joane. I am a young professional working at an elementary school as a student aide. My passion lies in education and I am on my way to pursuing a career in teaching. I have vast experience as a caretaker especially with children from 4-15. I love working with kids and I am a very patient, caring and fun person! I am looking for a family that is flexible and needs help during the summer. Looking forward to hearing from you!
Why I would make the
perfect nanny
have experience working with children with behavioural and learning difficulties, I love animals and would be happy to care for pets, I don't mind doing light housekeeping around the house. I am a great swimmer and have my first aid certification. I am fluent in Spanish and have experience with tutoring. When I can start: I am looking to work part time or full time during the Summer (July/August)
Hobbies and other interests I love hiking, horseback riding, yoga, biking and being in nature!