View Nanny Profile (#11862) | Nanny Perfect
Canada's online nanny community.

Account Status

Logged on as:
Guest

View Nanny Profile (#11862)

Please sign-in should you wish to contact nannies




Basic Details
Profile number 11862
Full name Laynna B (Sign in to view)
Last accessed 26 Oct 2018
Contact Details
E-mail address Sign in to view
1st contact number Sign in to view
2nd contact number Sign in to view

Available for online interviewNo
Matching Details
Gender Female
Age 21
Languages I am fluent in English
I live in or near to Edmonton, Edmonton Capital Region, Alberta
Nearest landmark or
major intersection

Available from immediately
Available until for 12 months or longer

Position type:
Available for positions that areLive-Out

Available the following times:
Monday19:00 - After 8pm
Tuesday19:00 - After 8pm
Wednesday19:00 - After 8pm
Thursday19:00 - After 8pm
Friday19:00 - After 8pm
Saturday19:00 - After 8pm
Sunday19:00 - After 8pm

I am willing to look after children in the following age range:
Children no younger than No minimum
Children no older than 4 years old

I have the following:
Drivers licence No
Own car No
Previous childcare experience Yes
Special needs experience No
First aid qualification No

Available for occasional evening babysitting if required Yes
Available to travel with the family if required No

Smoker No
Additional Information
Country currently resident in Canada
Nationality Canadian
Requires the Live-In Caregiver Program No

Language(s) spoken other than
English, French
Marital status Unmarried
Currently studying at

My religion / spiritual practiceChristian

Expected minimum hourly rate $ 15.00 per hour
Expected travelling compensation (Not specified)

Available for short-term positions (less than 2 months) Yes

My preferred working hours per week are as follows:
Minimum No minimum
Maximum No maximum

Car make and model
Driving experience Less than 1 year
Introduction to Families
"Dear Family" message My Name Is Laynna B.... I’m A Friendly And Hard Working 21 Year Old.
Why I would make the
perfect nanny
I Am Happy To Do What Is Asked Of Me. When The Children Have Been Put To Bed, I Always Make Sure That I Clean Up. That Will Include Doing The Dishes If There Is Any, Putting Away The Children’s Toys, Sweeping And Wiping Down Counter Tops. I Am great With Kids And I Love Them. Your Child/Children Are In Good Hands With Me.
Hobbies and other interests Im A Creative Person. I Love Doing Arts And Crafts Such As Drawing And Painting. I’m Also Really Good At Makeup But That’s Something I Only Dabble At In My Spare Time.