View Nanny Profile (#11805) | Nanny Perfect
Canada's online nanny community.

Account Status

Logged on as:
Guest

View Nanny Profile (#11805)

Please sign-in should you wish to contact nannies




Basic Details
Profile number 11805
Full name Alison M (Sign in to view)
Last accessed 25 Apr 2018
Contact Details
E-mail address Sign in to view
1st contact number Sign in to view
2nd contact number Sign in to view

Available for online interviewYes
Skype IDSign in to view
Matching Details
Gender Female
Age 22
Languages I am fluent in English
I live in or near to Calgary, Calgary Region, Alberta
Nearest landmark or
major intersection

Available from immediately
Available until for 12 months or longer

Position type:
Available for positions that areLive-Out

Available the following times:
Monday07:30 - After 8pm
Tuesday07:30 - After 8pm
Wednesday07:30 - After 8pm
Thursday07:30 - After 8pm
Friday07:30 - After 8pm

I am willing to look after children in the following age range:
Children no younger than 12 - 24 months
Children no older than 12 years old

I have the following:
Drivers licence Yes
Own car No
Previous childcare experience Yes
Special needs experience No
First aid qualification No

Available for occasional evening babysitting if required Yes
Available to travel with the family if required Yes

Smoker No
Additional Information
Country currently resident in Canada
Nationality Canadian
Requires the Live-In Caregiver Program No

Language(s) spoken other than
English, French
Marital status Unmarried
Currently studying at

My religion / spiritual practiceNo religious affilliation

Expected minimum hourly rate $ 14.00 per hour
Expected travelling compensation $ 0.50 per kilometre

Available for short-term positions (less than 2 months) Yes

My preferred working hours per week are as follows:
Minimum 30 hrs
Maximum 39 hrs

Car make and model
Driving experience 3 - 5 years
Introduction to Families
"Dear Family" message Hello! I'm looking for a nice family to work with. I love working with kids, I think its always a fun and exciting exeperience.
Why I would make the
perfect nanny
I'm young, energetic and I have previous experience in being a nanny. I also have experience in teaching swim lessons and working in french kindergarten classes.
Hobbies and other interests Camping, hiking - being outdoors in general.