View Nanny Profile (#11796) | Nanny Perfect
Canada's online nanny community.

Account Status

Logged on as:
Guest

View Nanny Profile (#11796)

Please sign-in should you wish to contact nannies




Basic Details
Profile number 11796
Full name Kendall H (Sign in to view)
Last accessed 7 Mar 2018
Contact Details
E-mail address Sign in to view
1st contact number Sign in to view
2nd contact number Sign in to view

Available for online interviewYes
Skype IDSign in to view
Matching Details
Gender Female
Age 22
Languages I am fluent in English, French
I live in or near to Mississauga, Greater Toronto Area, Golden Horseshoe, Ontario
Nearest landmark or
major intersection
UTM

Available from immediately
Available until 31 Aug 2018

Position type:
Available for positions that areLive-Out

Available the following times:
Monday15:00 - After 8pm
Tuesday15:00 - After 8pm
Wednesday15:00 - After 8pm
Thursday15:00 - After 8pm
Friday15:00 - After 8pm
Saturday10:00 - After 8pm
Sunday10:00 - After 8pm

I am willing to look after children in the following age range:
Children no younger than No minimum
Children no older than No maximum

I have the following:
Drivers licence Yes
Own car No
Previous childcare experience Yes
Special needs experience No
First aid qualification Yes

Available for occasional evening babysitting if required Yes
Available to travel with the family if required Yes

Smoker No
Additional Information
Country currently resident in Canada
Nationality Canadian
Requires the Live-In Caregiver Program No

Language(s) spoken other than
English, French
Marital status Unmarried
Currently studying at Brock University

My religion / spiritual practiceUndisclosed

Expected minimum hourly rate $ 15.00 per hour
Expected travelling compensation (Not specified)

Available for short-term positions (less than 2 months) Yes

My preferred working hours per week are as follows:
Minimum No minimum
Maximum No maximum

Car make and model
Driving experience 3 - 5 years
Introduction to Families
"Dear Family" message I am a mature, responsible, bilingual university student with extensive experience as a nanny and as an au pair. I have a history of rising to meet challenges and maintaining friendly and professional relationships with employers. From May to August, I will be living in Mississauga and am looking for a part-time nannying position. I have committed to nannying part-time for a family in Mississauga from June to September and am looking for an opportunity to nanny for another family while honouring this commitment.
Why I would make the
perfect nanny
With 7+ years experience and a passion for my work, I am a wonderful candidate for any nannying position. I enjoy arts and crafts; reading and writing; spending time outdoors; and planning events and activities. In my previous jobs, I have planned trips to museums, birthday parties, themed craft weeks and helped with homework and housework.
Hobbies and other interests I am an avid reader whose hobbies include baking, crafting, and writing. I love planning games, crafts, and activities as part of my job as a nanny. During the summer, I am comfortable supervising trips to the park, swimming, and other outdoor activities.
Childcare Reference 1
Employer nameSign in to view
Contact numberSign in to view
Email addressSign in to view
Employment start date27 May 2013
Employment end date31 Aug 2013
Children11 years old, boy
Job descriptionI worked for Jennifer as an au pair in Berlin, Germany during the summer of 2013. In my position as an au pair, I was tasked with cooking 2-3 meals a day for the child as well as keeping the apartment clean and organizing different outings and activities. I traveled with the family to two other cities in Germany during my stay and was able to navigate different transportation systems and plan lots of museum visits and cultural activities. I also kept track of the child's allergy medication and needs.
Childcare Reference 2
Employer nameSign in to view
Contact numberSign in to view
Email addressSign in to view
Employment start date1 Jan 2011
Employment end date1 Sep 2014
Children1 year to 3 years, boys and girls
Job descriptionI worked for Monica for 3 years at her in-home day care before I had to leave the position to return to school. My duties included caring for up to 6 children ages 3 and under; playing with and entertaining the children; putting children down for naps; providing an afternoon snack; and ensuring the children were ready for end of day pick up.
Childcare Reference 3
Employer nameSign in to view
Contact numberSign in to view
Email addressSign in to view
Employment start date17 Mar 2016
Employment end dateCurrent
Children6 months to 8 years old, boys and girl
Job descriptionI have worked for Natasha as a Mother's Helper since 2016. My duties in this position have included preparing meals; walking the eldest child to school; grocery shopping and running errands; doing laundry; entertaining and supervising children; and light housekeeping.