View Nanny Profile (#11795) | Nanny Perfect
Canada's online nanny community.

Account Status

Logged on as:

View Nanny Profile (#11795)

Please sign-in should you wish to contact nannies

Basic Details
Profile number 11795
Full name Ariel A (Sign in to view)
Last accessed 5 Mar 2018
Contact Details
E-mail address Sign in to view
1st contact number Sign in to view
2nd contact number Sign in to view

Available for online interviewYes
Skype IDSign in to view
Matching Details
Gender Female
Age 20
Languages I am fluent in English, French
I live in or near to Winnipeg, Manitoba
Nearest landmark or
major intersection

Available from 25 Jun 2018
Available until 10 Sep 2018

Position type:
Available for positions that areLive-Out

Available the following times:
Monday06:00 - 18:30
Tuesday06:00 - 18:30
Wednesday06:00 - 18:30
Thursday06:00 - 18:30
Friday06:00 - 18:30
Saturday06:00 - 16:00

I am willing to look after children in the following age range:
Children no younger than No minimum
Children no older than No maximum

I have the following:
Drivers licence Yes
Own car Yes
Previous childcare experience Yes
Special needs experience Yes
First aid qualification Yes

Available for occasional evening babysitting if required Yes
Available to travel with the family if required Yes

Smoker No
Additional Information
Country currently resident in Canada
Nationality Canadian
Requires the Live-In Caregiver Program No

Language(s) spoken other than
English, French
Marital status Unmarried
Currently studying at University of Manitoba

My religion / spiritual practiceUndisclosed

Expected minimum hourly rate $ 12.00 per hour
Expected travelling compensation (Not specified)

Available for short-term positions (less than 2 months) Yes

My preferred working hours per week are as follows:
Minimum 35 hrs
Maximum No maximum

Car make and model Dodge Avenger 2008
Driving experience More than 5 years
Introduction to Families
"Dear Family" message Dear Family, I am a fun, creative and loving female student looking for a summer nanny position. I would also love to continue working part-time during the school year.
Why I would make the
perfect nanny
I am currently studying French to become a bilingual teacher. I have experience volunteering with children, coaching and babysitting. I worked in a daycare for 15 months and obtained experience working with children age 10 month to 12 years. I love learning about children's passions and coming up with activities to engage different interests. I am energetic and love to do outdoor activities as well as indoor activities.
Hobbies and other interests I love sports especially ringette, skating, hockey, baseball and ultimate. I love doing art projects, I enjoy painting and doing DIY projects during my free time. I am very passionate about working with children. I absolutely loved working in a daycare which is why I know I will love being a nanny.