View Nanny Profile (#11794) | Nanny Perfect
Canada's online nanny community.

Account Status

Logged on as:

View Nanny Profile (#11794)

Please sign-in should you wish to contact nannies

Basic Details
Profile number 11794
Full name Kasey L (Sign in to view)
Last accessed 2 Mar 2018
Contact Details
E-mail address Sign in to view
1st contact number Sign in to view
2nd contact number Sign in to view

Available for online interviewNo
Matching Details
Gender Female
Age 30
Languages I am fluent in English
I live in or near to Okotoks, Calgary Region, Alberta
Nearest landmark or
major intersection

Available from immediately
Available until for 12 months or longer

Position type:
Available for positions that areLive-Out

Available the following times:
Monday06:30 - 17:00
Tuesday06:30 - 17:00
Wednesday06:30 - 17:00
Thursday06:30 - 17:00
Friday06:30 - 17:00
Saturday06:30 - 17:00
Sunday06:30 - 17:00

I am willing to look after children in the following age range:
Children no younger than 12 - 24 months
Children no older than 7 years old

I have the following:
Drivers licence Yes
Own car Yes
Previous childcare experience Yes
Special needs experience No
First aid qualification Yes

Available for occasional evening babysitting if required No
Available to travel with the family if required No

Smoker No
Additional Information
Country currently resident in Canada
Nationality Canadian
Requires the Live-In Caregiver Program No

Language(s) spoken other than
English, French
Marital status Married
Currently studying at

My religion / spiritual practiceUndisclosed

Expected minimum hourly rate $ 15.00 per hour
Expected travelling compensation (Not specified)

Available for short-term positions (less than 2 months) No

My preferred working hours per week are as follows:
Minimum 30 hrs
Maximum 39 hrs

Car make and model
Driving experience More than 5 years
Introduction to Families
"Dear Family" message Hi there. My name is Kasey. I am an outgoing, loving and caring individual currently seeking a full time, live out nanny position starting March 5th. I have a passion for working with children. I was a nanny for five years with children ranging from age 11 months old-7 years, and a Montessori teachers assistant (preschool/kindergarten) for two years. I am interested in caring for your children, and will care for them as if they were my own, caring for the children is my *main* priority as I love doing activities, educating them, keeping them safe, watching the children learn and grow, and going on outings with the children. I don't mind to do light housekeeping/tidying and some extra errands if time allows for it. I hope to become an important part of your child’s life as they learn new and excitings things. Please feel free to contact me by phone or e-mail, although e-mail works best. Thank you for your time, I look forward to hearing from you!
Why I would make the
perfect nanny
Because I have several years of experience working with children. I love being creative and coming up with new ideas to keep children engaged.
Hobbies and other interests I enjoy kickboxing, hiking, walking my dog, spending time with my husband, scrapbooking/crafting and baking.