View Nanny Profile (#11793) | Nanny Perfect
Canada's online nanny community.

Account Status

Logged on as:
Guest

View Nanny Profile (#11793)

Please sign-in should you wish to contact nannies




Basic Details
Profile number 11793
Full name Hayley R (Sign in to view)
Last accessed 2 Mar 2018
Contact Details
E-mail address Sign in to view
1st contact number Sign in to view
2nd contact number Sign in to view

Available for online interviewNo
Matching Details
Gender Female
Age 20
Languages I am fluent in English
I live in or near to Saint John's, Newfoundland
Nearest landmark or
major intersection

Available from immediately
Available until for 12 months or longer

Position type:
Available for positions that areLive-Out

Available the following times:
Tuesday18:15 - After 8pm
Wednesday18:15 - After 8pm
Thursday18:15 - After 8pm
Friday18:15 - After 8pm
Saturday06:00 - After 8pm
Sunday06:00 - After 8pm

I am willing to look after children in the following age range:
Children no younger than 12 - 24 months
Children no older than No maximum

I have the following:
Drivers licence Yes
Own car Yes
Previous childcare experience Yes
Special needs experience Yes
First aid qualification No

Available for occasional evening babysitting if required Yes
Available to travel with the family if required No

Smoker No
Additional Information
Country currently resident in Canada
Nationality Canadian
Requires the Live-In Caregiver Program No

Language(s) spoken other than
English, French
Marital status Unmarried
Currently studying at Memorial University of Newfoundland

My religion / spiritual practiceUndisclosed

Expected minimum hourly rate $ 11.00 per hour
Expected travelling compensation (Not specified)

Available for short-term positions (less than 2 months) Yes

My preferred working hours per week are as follows:
Minimum 5 hrs
Maximum 15 hrs

Car make and model Mazda 3
Driving experience 3 - 5 years
Introduction to Families
"Dear Family" message My name is Hayley and I'm looking for a part time babysitting position. I'm a 20 year old student working towards a degree in Education. I would love to hear from you!
Why I would make the
perfect nanny
With 7+ years of experience, I feel as if I would be a great fit. I've worked with kids from ages 2 years and older, in all different settings. I have 4 years experience working in summer camps, and currently work at an after school program. I love working with kids, and am very friendly, responsible and caring.
Hobbies and other interests I love to be outside, enjoy reading, watching movies, and spending time with my friends and family.