View Nanny Profile (#11792) | Nanny Perfect
Canada's online nanny community.

Account Status

Logged on as:

View Nanny Profile (#11792)

Please sign-in should you wish to contact nannies

Basic Details
Profile number 11792
Full name Melanie L (Sign in to view)
Last accessed 1 Mar 2018
Contact Details
E-mail address Sign in to view
1st contact number Sign in to view
2nd contact number Sign in to view

Available for online interviewNo
Matching Details
Gender Female
Age 26
Languages I am fluent in English
I live in or near to Richmond, Greater Vancouver, Lower Mainland, British Columbia
Nearest landmark or
major intersection

Available from immediately
Available until for 12 months or longer

Position type:
Available for positions that areLive-Out

Available the following times:
Monday08:00 - After 8pm
Tuesday08:00 - After 8pm
Wednesday08:00 - After 8pm
Thursday08:00 - After 8pm
Friday08:00 - After 8pm

I am willing to look after children in the following age range:
Children no younger than No minimum
Children no older than No maximum

I have the following:
Drivers licence No
Own car No
Previous childcare experience No
Special needs experience No
First aid qualification Yes

Available for occasional evening babysitting if required Yes
Available to travel with the family if required No

Smoker No
Additional Information
Country currently resident in Canada
Nationality Philippines
Requires the Live-In Caregiver Program Yes

Language(s) spoken other than
English, French
Marital status Unmarried
Currently studying at

My religion / spiritual practiceUndisclosed

Expected minimum hourly rate $ 15.00 per hour
Expected travelling compensation (Not specified)

Available for short-term positions (less than 2 months) No

My preferred working hours per week are as follows:
Minimum 35 hrs
Maximum 39 hrs

Car make and model
Driving experience Less than 1 year
Introduction to Families
"Dear Family" message Keeping children happy and safe is my number one priority. I keep them under a watchful eye and always make certain they avoid dangerous situations.
Why I would make the
perfect nanny
I am good at multi-tasking as per experience of raising 2 kids on my own while working as nurse and on top of that maintaining the house.
Hobbies and other interests I love arts and crafts as my daughters love to do it as well. I do know all the disney songs, I got that from my kids. I am good at playing dress-up and role-playing. You name it, I got it.