View Nanny Profile (#11790) | Nanny Perfect
Canada's online nanny community.

Account Status

Logged on as:
Guest

View Nanny Profile (#11790)

Please sign-in should you wish to contact nannies




Basic Details
Profile number 11790
Full name Aileene C (Sign in to view)
Last accessed 11 Jun 2018
Contact Details
E-mail address Sign in to view
1st contact number Sign in to view
2nd contact number Sign in to view

Available for online interviewYes
Skype IDSign in to view
Matching Details
Gender Female
Age 29
Languages I am fluent in English
I live in or near to Lindsay, Kawartha Lakes, Central Ontario, Ontario
Nearest landmark or
major intersection

Available from immediately
Available until for 12 months or longer

Position type:
Available for positions that areLive-In
Willing to relocate for live-in vacancies in CanadaYes


I am willing to look after children in the following age range:
Children no younger than 12 - 24 months
Children no older than 18 years old

I have the following:
Drivers licence No
Own car No
Previous childcare experience No
Special needs experience No
First aid qualification No

Available for occasional evening babysitting if required Yes
Available to travel with the family if required Yes

Smoker No
Additional Information
Country currently resident in Canada
Nationality Canadian
Requires the Live-In Caregiver Program No

Language(s) spoken other than
English, French
english
Marital status Unmarried
Currently studying at

My religion / spiritual practiceCatholic

Expected minimum hourly rate $ 12.00 per hour
Expected travelling compensation (Not specified)

Available for short-term positions (less than 2 months) Yes

My preferred working hours per week are as follows:
Minimum 5 hrs
Maximum 19 hrs

Car make and model
Driving experience Less than 1 year
Introduction to Families
"Dear Family" message a caring, loving nanny with experience of 4 years in Hong kong.
Why I would make the
perfect nanny
i will do my very best to do my job!
Hobbies and other interests hiking,watching,travelling
Childcare Reference 1
Employer nameSign in to view
Contact numberSign in to view
Email addressSign in to view
Employment start date12 Feb 2014
Employment end date12 Feb 2016
Children9,10, and 12
Job descriptionlight housekeeping prepare meals laundry grocery