View Nanny Profile (#11784) | Nanny Perfect
Canada's online nanny community.

Account Status

Logged on as:
Guest

View Nanny Profile (#11784)

Please sign-in should you wish to contact nannies




Basic Details
Profile number 11784
Full name Alexandra S (Sign in to view)
Last accessed 16 Jan 2018
Contact Details
E-mail address Sign in to view
1st contact number Sign in to view
2nd contact number Sign in to view

Available for online interviewNo
Matching Details
Gender Female
Age 25
Languages I am fluent in English
I live in or near to Milton, Greater Toronto Area, Golden Horseshoe, Ontario
Nearest landmark or
major intersection

Available from immediately
Available until for 12 months or longer

Position type:
Available for positions that areLive-Out

Available the following times:
Monday06:00 - After 8pm
Tuesday06:00 - After 8pm
Wednesday06:00 - After 8pm
Thursday06:00 - After 8pm
Friday06:00 - After 8pm
Saturday06:00 - After 8pm
Sunday06:00 - After 8pm

I am willing to look after children in the following age range:
Children no younger than No minimum
Children no older than No maximum

I have the following:
Drivers licence Yes
Own car Yes
Previous childcare experience Yes
Special needs experience Yes
First aid qualification Yes

Available for occasional evening babysitting if required Yes
Available to travel with the family if required Yes

Smoker No
Additional Information
Country currently resident in Canada
Nationality Canadian
Requires the Live-In Caregiver Program No

Language(s) spoken other than
English, French
Marital status Unmarried
Currently studying at

My religion / spiritual practiceUndisclosed

Expected minimum hourly rate $ 20.00 per hour
Expected travelling compensation $ 0.45 per kilometre

Available for short-term positions (less than 2 months) Yes

My preferred working hours per week are as follows:
Minimum No minimum
Maximum No maximum

Car make and model mazda 3
Driving experience More than 5 years
Introduction to Families
"Dear Family" message Hello Families. I am a hard working, dedicated and reliable individual that loves to work with children. I am outgoing and have a fun loving personality. This is not just job to me as I promise to build relationships with your children and make sure they enjoy their time with me. I was a preschool skating coach for over four years with Skater's First where I taught multiple classes a day with children in the age range of 3 to 15. I also taught one-on-one classes with an autistic child. I worked with the Town Of Aurora as a summer camp counsellor. I recently was a full-time nanny for two great kids ages 6 and 8 in Aurora but unfortunately had to end my time with them as I have now moved to the Barrie area. I have a lot of experience with newborns and young babies. I hope to speak to you further about my experience and qualifications. I love kids, I have a very fun-loving personality and kids seem to enjoy my company, I also love animals (if you have dogs I will treat them like children), I love the outdoors and will make sure your kids have plenty of fun outdoor activities to fill their day, I am very very VERY organized and kind of a neat freak, I have my own car, I have done A LOT of babysitting and camp counseling work so I can handle anything your kids can throw at me (literally.)