View Nanny Profile (#11781) | Nanny Perfect
Canada's online nanny community.

Account Status

Logged on as:
Guest

View Nanny Profile (#11781)

Please sign-in should you wish to contact nannies




Basic Details
Profile number 11781
Full name Alicia F (Sign in to view)
Last accessed 19 Dec 2017
Contact Details
E-mail address Sign in to view
1st contact number Sign in to view
2nd contact number Sign in to view

Available for online interviewNo
Matching Details
Gender Female
Age 23
Languages I am fluent in English
I live in or near to Squamish, Squamish-Lillooet, Lower Mainland, British Columbia
Nearest landmark or
major intersection

Available from immediately
Available until for 12 months or longer

Position type:
Available for positions that areLive-In
Willing to relocate for live-in vacancies in CanadaYes


I am willing to look after children in the following age range:
Children no younger than 12 - 24 months
Children no older than No maximum

I have the following:
Drivers licence Yes
Own car No
Previous childcare experience Yes
Special needs experience Yes
First aid qualification Yes

Available for occasional evening babysitting if required Yes
Available to travel with the family if required Yes

Smoker No
Additional Information
Country currently resident in Canada
Nationality Canadian
Requires the Live-In Caregiver Program Yes

Language(s) spoken other than
English, French
Marital status Unmarried
Currently studying at

My religion / spiritual practiceUndisclosed

Expected minimum hourly rate $ 15.00 per hour
Expected travelling compensation (Not specified)

Available for short-term positions (less than 2 months) No

My preferred working hours per week are as follows:
Minimum 30 hrs
Maximum 39 hrs

Car make and model
Driving experience More than 5 years
Introduction to Families
"Dear Family" message Hello, My name is Alicia F...! I recently graduated Brock University located in St. Catharines, ON, majoring in Child and Youth Studies and am taking a year off before I follow my dream of becoming a paediatric nurse.
Why I would make the
perfect nanny
What makes me a excellent candidate for a position as a nanny is that I would wake up everyday loving my job and be able to put my all into making a difference. I am passionate about living a daily active lifestyle. I am a very outgoing, fun, sporty individual and feel like this would be a perfect job environment for me. Growing up I was involved in everything…Ringette, hockey, soccer, golf, rugby, baseball, snowboarding, swimming and tennis - which I loved, but I found that my favourites quickly became hockey and snowboarding. Promoting a healthy life style is something I have found a passion for over the last few years and although I am no longer involved in the team sports that I loved growing up, I still snowboard and go to the gym daily where I continue to push my self physically,mentally and set new goals. I have developed excellent leadership, organizational and communication skills and I am an extremely motivated, energetic, and reliable individual, who is down to try anything once. I get along very well with others and am always looking for ways to reach and set new goals. I believe that I would be an excellent addition to a fun loving family in need of nanny support! Hope to hear from you, Sincerely, Alicia F...
Hobbies and other interests Over the last few years I have directed my attention towards developmental disabilities. I have learned so much through these experiences and I am so thankful for how the special needs community has shaped me as a person. Through this time, I built strong relationships with team members, worked closely with children and adults, implemented strength building activities, learned a lot about who I am and pushed my self out side of my comfort zone. I have been faced with challenges and watched my self grow into someone who was afraid of what I didn't understand, into to someone who is completely comfortable with special needs personal care, feedings, G-tubes, giving medication, seizures and calling 911. My involvement in the community has helped me develop a understanding of the bigger picture and I see I am something bigger then my self.