View Nanny Profile (#11780) | Nanny Perfect
Canada's online nanny community.

Account Status

Logged on as:
Guest

View Nanny Profile (#11780)

Please sign-in should you wish to contact nannies




Basic Details
Profile number 11780
Full name K... K (Sign in to view)
Last accessed 6 Dec 2017
Contact Details
E-mail address Sign in to view
1st contact number Sign in to view
2nd contact number Sign in to view

Available for online interviewNo
Matching Details
Gender Female
Age 24
Languages I am fluent in English
I live in or near to Lindsay, Kawartha Lakes, Central Ontario, Ontario
Nearest landmark or
major intersection

Available from immediately
Available until for 12 months or longer

Position type:
Available for positions that areLive-Out

Available the following times:
Monday09:30 - 16:15
Tuesday09:30 - 14:30
Thursday09:30 - 16:15
Friday09:30 - 16:30
Saturday09:30 - 16:30

I am willing to look after children in the following age range:
Children no younger than 12 - 24 months
Children no older than 7 years old

I have the following:
Drivers licence No
Own car No
Previous childcare experience Yes
Special needs experience No
First aid qualification Yes

Available for occasional evening babysitting if required Yes
Available to travel with the family if required No

Smoker No
Additional Information
Country currently resident in Canada
Nationality Canadian
Requires the Live-In Caregiver Program No

Language(s) spoken other than
English, French
English
Marital status Unmarried
Currently studying at

My religion / spiritual practiceUndisclosed

Expected minimum hourly rate $ 11.00 per hour
Expected travelling compensation (Not specified)

Available for short-term positions (less than 2 months) No

My preferred working hours per week are as follows:
Minimum 14 hrs
Maximum No maximum

Car make and model
Driving experience Less than 1 year
Introduction to Families
"Dear Family" message Hi my name is K... I’m in my mid 20’s. Looking for a part time job. Currently work at a daycare but not getting enough work, partly, to do with funding.Have over 7 year experience. I’ve done Daycare, Nanny and Babbysitting. Look forward in hearing from you.
Why I would make the
perfect nanny
I think I would make the perfect nanny cause I have a good way at looking after children, being with them and taking care of them. Showing them good manners and right from wrong. having over 7 year experience would be why I would be another reason that I would make a good nanny.
Hobbies and other interests Music Looking after kids childcare etc