View Nanny Profile (#11773) | Nanny Perfect
Canada's online nanny community.

Account Status

Logged on as:
Guest

View Nanny Profile (#11773)

Please sign-in should you wish to contact nannies




Basic Details
Profile number 11773
Full name Michelle H (Sign in to view)
Last accessed 24 Oct 2017
Contact Details
E-mail address Sign in to view
1st contact number Sign in to view
2nd contact number Sign in to view

Available for online interviewNo
Matching Details
Gender Female
Age 21
Languages I am fluent in English
I live in or near to Waterloo, Kitchener / Waterloo, Southwestern Ontario, Ontario
Nearest landmark or
major intersection
Columbia and Erbsillve

Available from immediately
Available until for 12 months or longer

Position type:
Available for positions that areLive-In or Live-Out
Willing to relocate for live-in vacancies in CanadaNo

Available the following times:
Monday06:00 - After 8pm
Tuesday14:00 - After 8pm
Wednesday06:00 - After 8pm
Thursday14:00 - After 8pm
Friday06:00 - After 8pm
Saturday06:00 - After 8pm
Sunday06:00 - 06:15

I am willing to look after children in the following age range:
Children no younger than No minimum
Children no older than No maximum

I have the following:
Drivers licence No
Own car No
Previous childcare experience Yes
Special needs experience No
First aid qualification No

Available for occasional evening babysitting if required Yes
Available to travel with the family if required Yes

Smoker No
Additional Information
Country currently resident in Canada
Nationality Canadian
Requires the Live-In Caregiver Program No

Language(s) spoken other than
English, French
Marital status Unmarried
Currently studying at

My religion / spiritual practiceCatholic

Expected minimum hourly rate $ 11.00 per hour
Expected travelling compensation $ 0.50 per kilometre

Available for short-term positions (less than 2 months) Yes

My preferred working hours per week are as follows:
Minimum No minimum
Maximum No maximum

Car make and model
Driving experience Less than 1 year
Introduction to Families
"Dear Family" message Hi there my name is Michelle I'm 21 living in the laurelwood area. I'm looking for a babysitting job in the laurelwood or erbsville area close to my house during the week or on the weekend. My hours are Monday, Wednesday and Friday mornings or mon- Friday afternoon or evenings plus the weekend. I am mostly depended on public transportation so my hours would have to fit the schedule. I prefer mon- Friday steady Pay can be arranged to fit your needs ! I can be contacted by email Thanks, Michelle :)
Why I would make the
perfect nanny
Professional and friendly when interacting with other individuals • Effective communication skills and the ability to develop positive relationships • Co-operative, gets along well with others, and is a supportive team player • Ability to follow instructions and complete all required assignments and tasks to contribute to the success of a team • Maintains a clean, safe and organized environment • Willingness to learn and develop new skills and training
Hobbies and other interests I like the blue Jays, Hockey, Basketball, fishing, hunting, reading, writing, listening to music, looking after children.