View Nanny Profile (#11771) | Nanny Perfect
Canada's online nanny community.

Account Status

Logged on as:
Guest

View Nanny Profile (#11771)

Please sign-in should you wish to contact nannies




Basic Details
Profile number 11771
Full name Sharon S (Sign in to view)
Last accessed 21 Nov 2017
Contact Details
E-mail address Sign in to view
1st contact number Sign in to view
2nd contact number Sign in to view

Available for online interviewNo
Matching Details
Gender Female
Age 48
Languages I am fluent in English
I live in or near to Vancouver, Greater Vancouver, Lower Mainland, British Columbia
Nearest landmark or
major intersection
granvile island

Available from immediately
Available until for 12 months or longer

Position type:
Available for positions that areLive-Out

Available the following times:
Monday08:00 - After 8pm
Tuesday08:00 - After 8pm
Wednesday08:00 - After 8pm
Thursday08:00 - After 8pm
Friday08:00 - After 8pm
Saturday08:00 - After 8pm
Sunday08:00 - After 8pm

I am willing to look after children in the following age range:
Children no younger than No minimum
Children no older than No maximum

I have the following:
Drivers licence No
Own car No
Previous childcare experience Yes
Special needs experience Yes
First aid qualification Yes

Available for occasional evening babysitting if required Yes
Available to travel with the family if required No

Smoker No
Additional Information
Country currently resident in Canada
Nationality Canadian
Requires the Live-In Caregiver Program No

Language(s) spoken other than
English, French
Marital status Unmarried
Currently studying at

My religion / spiritual practiceUndisclosed

Expected minimum hourly rate $ 20.00 per hour
Expected travelling compensation (Not specified)

Available for short-term positions (less than 2 months) Yes

My preferred working hours per week are as follows:
Minimum 30 hrs
Maximum 39 hrs

Car make and model
Driving experience Less than 1 year
Introduction to Families
"Dear Family" message Hi! My name is Sharon. I am looking for Fulltime and I am willing to work evenings and weekends.
Why I would make the
perfect nanny
I have been a nanny for over 15 years and have a 27 year old son. The past 3 years I worked as a Teachers Assistant looking to change to being a nanny again (which I love).
Hobbies and other interests I enjoy reading, singing, dancing, writing, Painting, biking, acting.