View Nanny Profile (#11770) | Nanny Perfect
Canada's online nanny community.

Account Status

Logged on as:
Guest

View Nanny Profile (#11770)

Please sign-in should you wish to contact nannies




Basic Details
Profile number 11770
Full name Adrienne B (Sign in to view)
Last accessed 17 Oct 2017
Contact Details
E-mail address Sign in to view
1st contact number Sign in to view
2nd contact number Sign in to view

Available for online interviewNo
Matching Details
Gender Female
Age 25
Languages I am fluent in English
I live in or near to Moncton, New Brunswick
Nearest landmark or
major intersection
Church Street

Available from 2 Jan 2018
Available until for 12 months or longer

Position type:
Available for positions that areLive-Out

Available the following times:
Monday06:00 - 18:00
Tuesday06:00 - 18:00
Wednesday06:00 - 18:00
Thursday06:00 - 18:00
Friday06:00 - 18:00

I am willing to look after children in the following age range:
Children no younger than No minimum
Children no older than No maximum

I have the following:
Drivers licence Yes
Own car Yes
Previous childcare experience Yes
Special needs experience Yes
First aid qualification Yes

Available for occasional evening babysitting if required Yes
Available to travel with the family if required Yes

Smoker No
Additional Information
Country currently resident in Canada
Nationality Canadian
Requires the Live-In Caregiver Program No

Language(s) spoken other than
English, French
Marital status Unmarried
Currently studying at

My religion / spiritual practiceUndisclosed

Expected minimum hourly rate $ 15.00 per hour
Expected travelling compensation (Not specified)

Available for short-term positions (less than 2 months) No

My preferred working hours per week are as follows:
Minimum 35 hrs
Maximum No maximum

Car make and model
Driving experience More than 5 years
Introduction to Families
"Dear Family" message My name is Adrienne and I am an experienced nanny who has cared for newborn and early school aged children. I am a 25 year-old female whose background includes an honours degree in Developmental Psychology and support work for children with developmental disabilities. Additionally, I recently completed my program in holistic nutrition and am now a Registered Holistic Nutritional Consultant who specializes in paediatric nutrition, pre/post natal nutrition, and women's health. I am a caring, responsible, and attentive nanny who will always have fun activities planned for your children. I love to be active, get outdoors, and come up with crafts and projects to pass the time on a rainy day. In addition to childcare, I would love to help out with meal prep, light housework, homework, and pet care too. Please feel free to contact me if you think I would make a good fit for your family!