View Nanny Profile (#11755) | Nanny Perfect
Canada's online nanny community.

Account Status

Logged on as:
Guest

View Nanny Profile (#11755)

Please sign-in should you wish to contact nannies




Basic Details
Profile number 11755
Full name Zoe B (Sign in to view)
Last accessed 9 Aug 2017
Contact Details
E-mail address Sign in to view
1st contact number Sign in to view
2nd contact number Sign in to view

Available for online interviewYes
Skype IDSign in to view
Matching Details
Gender Female
Age 25
Languages I am fluent in English
I live in or near to Edmonton, Edmonton Capital Region, Alberta
Nearest landmark or
major intersection
Coliseum

Available from immediately
Available until for 12 months or longer

Position type:
Available for positions that areLive-In or Live-Out
Willing to relocate for live-in vacancies in CanadaNo

Available the following times:
Monday06:00 - After 8pm
Tuesday06:00 - 19:30
Wednesday09:30 - After 8pm
Thursday06:00 - After 8pm
Friday06:00 - After 8pm
Saturday06:00 - After 8pm
Sunday06:00 - After 8pm

I am willing to look after children in the following age range:
Children no younger than No minimum
Children no older than No maximum

I have the following:
Drivers licence No
Own car No
Previous childcare experience Yes
Special needs experience No
First aid qualification Yes

Available for occasional evening babysitting if required Yes
Available to travel with the family if required Yes

Smoker No
Additional Information
Country currently resident in Canada
Nationality Canadian
Requires the Live-In Caregiver Program No

Language(s) spoken other than
English, French
Marital status Unmarried
Currently studying at MacEwan University

My religion / spiritual practiceUndisclosed

Expected minimum hourly rate $ 13.60 per hour
Expected travelling compensation (Not specified)

Available for short-term positions (less than 2 months) Yes

My preferred working hours per week are as follows:
Minimum No minimum
Maximum No maximum

Car make and model
Driving experience Less than 1 year
Introduction to Families
"Dear Family" message Hello there! Welcome to my nappy profile page, I hope you can find the information you need here. If you have any questions, or concerns feel free to contact me. There are no small, or stupid questions! Here is some pertinent information about myself: I am 25 years old, and am studying to become a psychologist at MacEwan University. I am currently enrolled in only one class a week, on Wed and it is done at 8:50am. I do not drive, but I am more than able to get around the city.
Why I would make the
perfect nanny
I believe I would make an outstanding nanny because I am extremely passionate about the area of childcare. I have a ton of experience with children both one on one and in a group, as well as ages 6 months to 13 years old. As cliche as it may sound I truly believe that children are the future and how we choose to raise them and the environments we surround them with will impact not only their own personal growth, but that of the world around them. I am a firm advocate of the practice of teaching/leading through example, combined with positive and constructive speech. I love to keep children busy with things such as crafts, games, and nature adventures; and believe that these fun experiences can also provide the perfect medium for learning and growth. If chosen to help care for your children, I can promise that I will provide unwilling attention and care toward your loved one(s). I can guarantee that your childs safety, comfort, an enjoyment will be my utmost priority, and that I will do everything in my power to ensure that their time with me moves as smoothly as possible. I am committed to the well-being of those around me and will do whatever is needed of me, as my goal in life is to help others. This means I am one of those “extra mile” types of people, so if you often have laundry that needs folding or floors that need washing I’m your gal (ha-ha)!
Hobbies and other interests My hobbies include (but are not limited to): reading, crafting, cooking, baking, comic book and graphic novel collecting, painting, hiking, canoeing, kayaking, swimming, photography, music, games (board and video), meditation, geology.