View Nanny Profile (#11753) | Nanny Perfect
Canada's online nanny community.

Account Status

Logged on as:
Guest

View Nanny Profile (#11753)

Please sign-in should you wish to contact nannies




Basic Details
Profile number 11753
Full name Kelsey F (Sign in to view)
Last accessed 22 Jul 2017
Contact Details
E-mail address Sign in to view
1st contact number Sign in to view
2nd contact number Sign in to view

Available for online interviewYes
Skype IDSign in to view
Matching Details
Gender Female
Age 25
Languages I am fluent in English
I live in or near to Toronto, Greater Toronto Area, Golden Horseshoe, Ontario
Nearest landmark or
major intersection
Queen and John

Available from immediately
Available until 25 Mar 2018

Position type:
Available for positions that areLive-Out

Available the following times:
Monday06:00 - After 8pm
Tuesday06:00 - After 8pm
Wednesday06:00 - After 8pm
Thursday06:00 - After 8pm
Friday06:00 - After 8pm

I am willing to look after children in the following age range:
Children no younger than No minimum
Children no older than No maximum

I have the following:
Drivers licence Yes
Own car No
Previous childcare experience Yes
Special needs experience No
First aid qualification No

Available for occasional evening babysitting if required Yes
Available to travel with the family if required Yes

Smoker No
Additional Information
Country currently resident in Canada
Nationality Canadian
Requires the Live-In Caregiver Program No

Language(s) spoken other than
English, French
Marital status Unmarried
Currently studying at

My religion / spiritual practiceUndisclosed

Expected minimum hourly rate $ 15.00 per hour
Expected travelling compensation (Not specified)

Available for short-term positions (less than 2 months) Yes

My preferred working hours per week are as follows:
Minimum 20 hrs
Maximum No maximum

Car make and model
Driving experience Less than 1 year
Introduction to Families
"Dear Family" message Hi! My name is Kelsey and I am currently living and working in downtown Toronto. I am 24 years old and have a bachelors degree in Physics from the University of Waterloo. I love swimming, hiking, going for walks, and exploring Toronto. I spent last year working as an Au pair in New Zealand. I also come from a big family of 6 kids so I am no stranger to chaos. Now I like to visit my 1 year old nephew whenever I can and take him to fun places around Toronto.
Why I would make the
perfect nanny
I would treat your kids as my own. I love to have fun and adventures, like going out for walks or to the library or having picnics in the park. I enjoy being creative, whether that's coming up with new games or crafts, or ways to make cleaning fun, or trying out new recipes. I love being a nanny because its fun and challenging, and because you have a chance to make an impact in a child's life
Hobbies and other interests I like to take dance and yoga classes. I love being outside, going for walks, or camping and hiking in the summer. I enjoy cooking/baking. I am environmentally conscious so I try to cook healthy food at home a lot to avoid all the waste of takeout food.
Childcare Reference 1
Employer nameSign in to view
Contact numberSign in to view
Email addressSign in to view
Employment start date1 Feb 2016
Employment end date1 Aug 2016
Children2,5,6,8 all girls
Job descriptionLive in Au Pair Position - school drop off and pick up - pack lunches, prepare breakfast and dinner occasionally - look after the youngest one during the day
Verified by employerYes
Comments by employerKelsey was a great part of our family, the girls loved spending time with her and we could always rely on Kelsey to be on time and do whatever was required to supervise the girls and their activities.