View Nanny Profile (#11730) | Nanny Perfect
Canada's online nanny community.

Account Status

Logged on as:
Guest

View Nanny Profile (#11730)

Please sign-in should you wish to contact nannies




Basic Details
Profile number 11730
Full name Samantha H (Sign in to view)
Last accessed 9 Jan 2018
Contact Details
E-mail address Sign in to view
1st contact number Sign in to view
2nd contact number Sign in to view

Available for online interviewNo
Matching Details
Gender Female
Age 19
Languages I am fluent in English
I live in or near to Barrie, Simcoe County, Central Ontario, Ontario
Nearest landmark or
major intersection

Available from immediately
Available until for 12 months or longer

Position type:
Available for positions that areLive-In or Live-Out
Willing to relocate for live-in vacancies in CanadaYes

Available the following times:
Monday06:00 - After 8pm
Tuesday06:00 - After 8pm
Wednesday06:00 - After 8pm
Thursday06:00 - After 8pm
Friday06:00 - After 8pm
Saturday06:00 - After 8pm

I am willing to look after children in the following age range:
Children no younger than No minimum
Children no older than No maximum

I have the following:
Drivers licence Yes
Own car Yes
Previous childcare experience Yes
Special needs experience No
First aid qualification Yes

Available for occasional evening babysitting if required Yes
Available to travel with the family if required Yes

Smoker No
Additional Information
Country currently resident in Canada
Nationality Canadian
Requires the Live-In Caregiver Program No

Language(s) spoken other than
English, French
Marital status Unmarried
Currently studying at grade 12 High school

My religion / spiritual practiceChristian

Expected minimum hourly rate $ 13.00 per hour
Expected travelling compensation (Not specified)

Available for short-term positions (less than 2 months) No

My preferred working hours per week are as follows:
Minimum No minimum
Maximum No maximum

Car make and model pontiac pacifica
Driving experience 1 - 2 years
Introduction to Families
"Dear Family" message Dear family, I am samantha and I love working with children I would love to meet with you and your children to see if I would be a good match for you and your children.
Why I would make the
perfect nanny
I love children and my first priority is your child's safety. I want all children to have a fun safe time with me.
Hobbies and other interests I love arts and crafts as well as being out side swimming and physical activity.