View Nanny Profile (#11715) | Nanny Perfect
Canada's online nanny community.

Account Status

Logged on as:
Guest

View Nanny Profile (#11715)

Please sign-in should you wish to contact nannies




Basic Details
Profile number 11715
Full name Isabel T (Sign in to view)
Last accessed 19 Apr 2017
Contact Details
E-mail address Sign in to view
1st contact number Sign in to view
2nd contact number Sign in to view

Available for online interviewNo
Matching Details
Gender Female
Age 20
Languages I am fluent in English
I live in or near to White Rock, Greater Vancouver, Lower Mainland, British Columbia
Nearest landmark or
major intersection

Available from immediately
Available until for 12 months or longer

Position type:
Available for positions that areLive-Out

Available the following times:
Tuesday14:00 - After 8pm
Wednesday07:30 - 14:00
Friday07:30 - After 8pm
Saturday07:30 - After 8pm
Sunday07:30 - After 8pm

I am willing to look after children in the following age range:
Children no younger than No minimum
Children no older than No maximum

I have the following:
Drivers licence Yes
Own car Yes
Previous childcare experience Yes
Special needs experience No
First aid qualification Yes

Available for occasional evening babysitting if required Yes
Available to travel with the family if required Yes

Smoker No
Additional Information
Country currently resident in Canada
Nationality Canadian
Requires the Live-In Caregiver Program No

Language(s) spoken other than
English, French
Marital status Unmarried
Currently studying at University of Victoria

My religion / spiritual practiceNo religious affilliation

Expected minimum hourly rate $ 15.00 per hour
Expected travelling compensation $ 0.50 per kilometre

Available for short-term positions (less than 2 months) Yes

My preferred working hours per week are as follows:
Minimum 10 hrs
Maximum 20 hrs

Car make and model Jeep Compass 2012
Driving experience 2 - 3 years
Introduction to Families
Why I would make the
perfect nanny
I am very versatile and hardworking! I love exploring outdoors and going on adventures. I have a strong work ethic and have no problem with helping tidy the house, do some shores and even do meal prep for the kids. I am young, spunky and outgoing and I feel that is a great asset when working with children.
Hobbies and other interests I currently volunteer as a Field Hockey coach for children under the age of ten. As well as I love to play field hockey and in the summer time go paddle boarding and kayaking. The outdoors is my passion and I love being able to explore the amazing province we live in.