View Nanny Profile (#11595) | Nanny Perfect
Canada's online nanny community.

Account Status

Logged on as:
Guest

View Nanny Profile (#11595)

Please sign-in should you wish to contact nannies




Basic Details
Profile number 11595
Full name Kristin W (Sign in to view)
Last accessed 8 Sep 2016
Contact Details
E-mail address Sign in to view
1st contact number Sign in to view
2nd contact number Sign in to view

Available for online interviewYes
Skype IDSign in to view
Matching Details
Gender Female
Age 24
Languages I am fluent in English
I live in or near to Kanata, Ottawa Region, Eastern Ontario, Ontario
Nearest landmark or
major intersection
Hazeldean Castlefrank

Available from immediately
Available until for 12 months or longer

Position type:
Available for positions that areLive-Out

Available the following times:
Monday07:00 - 18:30
Tuesday07:00 - 18:30
Wednesday07:00 - 18:30
Thursday07:00 - 18:30
Friday07:00 - 18:30

I am willing to look after children in the following age range:
Children no younger than No minimum
Children no older than No maximum

I have the following:
Drivers licence Yes
Own car No
Previous childcare experience Yes
Special needs experience No
First aid qualification No

Available for occasional evening babysitting if required Yes
Available to travel with the family if required No

Smoker No
Additional Information
Country currently resident in Canada
Nationality Canadian
Requires the Live-In Caregiver Program No

Language(s) spoken other than
English, French
Marital status Unmarried
Currently studying at Algonquin College Online

My religion / spiritual practiceNo religious affilliation

Expected minimum hourly rate $ 11.50 per hour
Expected travelling compensation (Not specified)

Available for short-term positions (less than 2 months) No

My preferred working hours per week are as follows:
Minimum 30 hrs
Maximum 39 hrs

Car make and model
Driving experience More than 5 years
Introduction to Families
"Dear Family" message I am a very hard working individual who has grown up caring for children. For most of my life, my mom had a home daycare, so growing up I was constantly helping out with the daycare children. I love kids, and I love to make crafts and teach children new things! I am 23 years old and am very responsible.
Why I would make the
perfect nanny
I would make the perfect nanny because I have experience caring for children of any age. I have cared for infants (including triplets), toddlers, children and pre-teens and love every part of it.
Hobbies and other interests Crafting, Painting, Nature walks, Reading, Cooking, Baking
Childcare Reference 1
Employer nameSign in to view
Contact numberSign in to view
Email addressSign in to view
Employment start date20 Jan 2009
Employment end date31 Dec 2013
Children4 year old girl & 1 year old girl
Job descriptionOccasional babysitting for four years off and on. Got girls ready for bed and put to sleep. Played games, watched movies, read books.
Verified by employerYes
Comments by employerKristen was awesome. Very responsive to the girls needs. She would bring games and other things suited to their level of play and attention. She was also so great to do fun things like paint their nails with little Christmas trees or candy canes. She was also very responsible, punctual and reliable. I would highly recommend her as a babysitter or nanny!