View Nanny Profile (#11592) | Nanny Perfect
Canada's online nanny community.

Account Status

Logged on as:
Guest

View Nanny Profile (#11592)

Please sign-in should you wish to contact nannies




Basic Details
Profile number 11592
Full name Amber T (Sign in to view)
Last accessed 17 Feb 2018
Contact Details
E-mail address Sign in to view
1st contact number Sign in to view
2nd contact number Sign in to view

Available for online interviewNo
Matching Details
Gender Female
Age 26
Languages I am fluent in English
I live in or near to Prince George, Fraser-Fort George, The Interior, British Columbia
Nearest landmark or
major intersection

Available from immediately
Available until for 12 months or longer

Position type:
Available for positions that areLive-In or Live-Out
Willing to relocate for live-in vacancies in CanadaYes

Available the following times:
Monday06:00 - After 8pm
Tuesday06:00 - After 8pm
Wednesday06:00 - After 8pm
Thursday06:00 - After 8pm
Friday06:00 - After 8pm
Saturday06:00 - After 8pm
Sunday06:00 - After 8pm

I am willing to look after children in the following age range:
Children no younger than 12 - 24 months
Children no older than 10 years old

I have the following:
Drivers licence Yes
Own car No
Previous childcare experience Yes
Special needs experience Yes
First aid qualification Yes

Available for occasional evening babysitting if required Yes
Available to travel with the family if required Yes

Smoker No
Additional Information
Country currently resident in Canada
Nationality Canadian
Requires the Live-In Caregiver Program No

Language(s) spoken other than
English, French
None
Marital status Unmarried
Currently studying at

My religion / spiritual practiceUndisclosed

Expected minimum hourly rate $ 12.00 per hour
Expected travelling compensation (Not specified)

Available for short-term positions (less than 2 months) Yes

My preferred working hours per week are as follows:
Minimum No minimum
Maximum No maximum

Car make and model
Driving experience More than 5 years
Introduction to Families
"Dear Family" message Hello! My name is amber, I am really excited To start a new adventure with a new family! I have been a live in/live out nanny for about 8 years. And tons of baby sitting in between!
Why I would make the
perfect nanny
I love spending time with children! I love having fun with them and helping them to explor new things.
Hobbies and other interests Some of my hobbies and interests are crafts, going an outings (movies,bowling,swimming) I also love being outside. I grew up on a farm!