View Family Profile (#6977) | Nanny Perfect
Canada's online nanny community.

Account Status

Logged on as:
Guest

View Family Profile (#6977)

Please perform a search from your profile if you would like to view family contact details and request interviews with families.



Basic Details
Profile number 6977
Name Mrs Sara K
Last accessed 21 Feb 2018
Contact Details
E-mail address Search from profile to view
1st contact number Search from profile to view
2nd contact number Search from profile to view
Matching Criteria
Required gender No preference
Preferred age No preference
Required languages English

Driver's licence Not required
Own car Not required
Previous childcare experience Not required
Special needs experience Not required
First aid qualification Not required

Non-smoker Not required
Occasional evening babysitting Not required
Available to travel with our family Not required

Approximate Salary
Salary amount $ 14 per hour

Required to start as soon as possible
Required until for 12 months or longer

Family lives in or near to Oakville, Greater Toronto Area, Golden Horseshoe, Ontario
Nearest landmark or
major intersection
Grand Oak Trail

Position typeLive-In or Live-Out
Accept nannies from the rest of Canada who are willing to relocate for live-in positionsYes

Required the following times:
Monday07:00 - 10:00 & 15:00 - 19:00
Tuesday07:00 - 10:00 & 15:00 - 19:00
Wednesday07:00 - 10:00 & 15:00 - 19:00
Thursday07:00 - 10:00 & 15:00 - 19:00
Friday07:00 - 10:00 & 15:00 - 19:00

Number of children3
1st ChildGirl age 0 - 12 months
2nd ChildGirl age 0 - 12 months
3rd ChildGirl age 0 - 12 months
General Duties
Transport No
Homework assistance / Educational stimulation Yes
Preparation of meals/snacks Yes
Care of pets No
General errands (eg. shopping) Yes
Additional housework (other than keeping their own work areas tidy) Yes
Specification of additional housework
Other Information
Family's religion / spiritual practiceUndisclosed
Description of accomodation provided for live-in arrangement
Other information and special requirements Employer’s name: Sara Kaleem Employer Address: 2435 Grand Oak Trail, Oakville, ON L6M 0J4 Location of work: Same as Above Type of Employment: Full time – Permanent Anticipated Start Date: As soon as possible Job Description: • Maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home • Prepare children for rest periods • Take children to and from school and to appointments • Bathe, dress and feed children • Discipline children according to the methods requested by the parents • Keep