View Family Profile (#6966) | Nanny Perfect
Canada's online nanny community.

Account Status

Logged on as:
Guest

View Family Profile (#6966)

Please perform a search from your profile if you would like to view family contact details and request interviews with families.



Basic Details
Profile number 6966
Name Mrs Marsha H
Last accessed 15 Jan 2018
Contact Details
E-mail address Search from profile to view
1st contact number Search from profile to view
2nd contact number Search from profile to view
Matching Criteria
Required gender No preference
Preferred age No preference
Required languages English

Driver's licence Not required
Own car Not required
Previous childcare experience Required
Special needs experience Required
First aid qualification Required

Non-smoker Preferred
Occasional evening babysitting Preferred
Available to travel with our family Preferred

Approximate Salary
Salary amount $ 14 per hour

Required to start as soon as possible
Required until for 12 months or longer

Family lives in or near to Guelph, Wellington County, Southwestern Ontario, Ontario
Nearest landmark or
major intersection
Arkell Road

Position typeLive-In or Live-Out
Accept nannies from the rest of Canada who are willing to relocate for live-in positionsYes

Required the following times:
Monday08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday08:00 - 17:00
Thursday08:00 - 17:00
Friday08:00 - 17:00

Number of children2
1st ChildBoy age 14 years old
2nd ChildGirl age 8 years old
General Duties
Transport Yes
Homework assistance / Educational stimulation No
Preparation of meals/snacks Yes
Care of pets Yes
General errands (eg. shopping) No
Additional housework (other than keeping their own work areas tidy) Yes
Specification of additional housework washing and ironing clothes ,preparing meals and light housekeeping
Other Information
Family's religion / spiritual practiceUndisclosed
Description of accomodation provided for live-in arrangement private room and private bath
Other information and special requirements