View Family Profile (#6963) | Nanny Perfect
Canada's online nanny community.

Account Status

Logged on as:
Guest

View Family Profile (#6963)

Please perform a search from your profile if you would like to view family contact details and request interviews with families.



Basic Details
Profile number 6963
Name Dr Alanna F
Last accessed 16 Dec 2017
Contact Details
E-mail address Search from profile to view
1st contact number Search from profile to view
2nd contact number Search from profile to view
Matching Criteria
Required gender Female
Preferred age 40 years old or younger
Required languages English

Driver's licence Preferred
Own car Not required
Previous childcare experience Required
Special needs experience Not required
First aid qualification Required

Non-smoker Required
Occasional evening babysitting Required
Available to travel with our family Not required

Approximate Salary
Salary amount $ 525 per week

Required to start 1 Nov 2018
Required until for 12 months or longer

Family lives in or near to Stratford, Perth County, Southwestern Ontario, Ontario
Nearest landmark or
major intersection

Position typeLive-In
Accept nannies from the rest of Canada who are willing to relocate for live-in positionsYes


Number of children1
1st ChildGirl age 0 - 12 months
General Duties
Transport No
Homework assistance / Educational stimulation No
Preparation of meals/snacks Yes
Care of pets No
General errands (eg. shopping) Yes
Additional housework (other than keeping their own work areas tidy) Yes
Specification of additional housework General light housekeeping. Cleaning/tidying.
Other Information
Family's religion / spiritual practiceCatholic
Approximate number of work hours per week 40+ hrs
Description of accomodation provided for live-in arrangement Basement bedroom with private ensuite bathroom.
Other information and special requirements Occasional overnight and weekend relief will be required. Rest days likely Wednesday/Sunday