View Family Profile (#6961) | Nanny Perfect
Canada's online nanny community.

Account Status

Logged on as:
Guest

View Family Profile (#6961)

Please perform a search from your profile if you would like to view family contact details and request interviews with families.



Basic Details
Profile number 6961
Name Mrs Laura M
Last accessed 29 Nov 2017
Contact Details
E-mail address Search from profile to view
1st contact number Search from profile to view
2nd contact number Search from profile to view
Matching Criteria
Required gender Female
Preferred age between the ages of 25 and 35
Required languages No preference

Driver's licence Required
Own car Not required
Previous childcare experience Preferred
Special needs experience Not required
First aid qualification Preferred

Non-smoker Required
Occasional evening babysitting Required
Available to travel with our family Preferred

Approximate Salary
Salary amount $ 16 per hour

Required to start 1 Mar 2018
Required until for 12 months or longer

Family lives in or near to Squamish, Squamish-Lillooet, Lower Mainland, British Columbia
Nearest landmark or
major intersection

Position typeLive-Out

Required the following times:
Tuesday13:00 - 17:30
Thursday13:00 - 18:00
Friday08:15 - 18:00

Number of children2
1st ChildGirl age 0 - 12 months
2nd ChildGirl age 0 - 12 months
General Duties
Transport Yes
Homework assistance / Educational stimulation Yes
Preparation of meals/snacks Yes
Care of pets No
General errands (eg. shopping) Yes
Additional housework (other than keeping their own work areas tidy) No
Other Information
Family's religion / spiritual practiceNo religious affilliation
Other information and special requirements We would like to offer full time hours. The hours stated are required and would be flexible in adding an evening or a few hours a weekend