View Family Profile (#6958) | Nanny Perfect
Canada's online nanny community.

Account Status

Logged on as:
Guest

View Family Profile (#6958)

Please perform a search from your profile if you would like to view family contact details and request interviews with families.



Basic Details
Profile number 6958
Name Miss Samantha S
Last accessed 23 Nov 2017
Contact Details
E-mail address Search from profile to view
1st contact number Search from profile to view
2nd contact number Search from profile to view
Matching Criteria
Required gender No preference
Preferred age No preference
Required languages No preference

Driver's licence Preferred
Own car Not required
Previous childcare experience Required
Special needs experience Not required
First aid qualification Preferred

Non-smoker Not required
Occasional evening babysitting Not required
Available to travel with our family Not required

Approximate Salary
Salary amount $ 20 per hour

Required to start as soon as possible
Required until for 12 months or longer

Family lives in or near to North Vancouver, Greater Vancouver, Lower Mainland, British Columbia
Nearest landmark or
major intersection
Edgemont Village

Position typeLive-Out

Required the following times:
Monday09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday09:00 - 17:30
Thursday09:00 - 17:30
Friday09:00 - 17:30

Number of children2
1st ChildBoy age 2 years old
2nd ChildBoy age 8 years old
General Duties
Transport No
Homework assistance / Educational stimulation Yes
Preparation of meals/snacks Yes
Care of pets No
General errands (eg. shopping) Yes
Additional housework (other than keeping their own work areas tidy) Yes
Specification of additional housework Looking for an energetic individual to help look after a two year old by spending quality time learn
Other Information
Family's religion / spiritual practiceUndisclosed
Other information and special requirements Please send a text or email to reach me quickly.