View Family Profile (#6956) | Nanny Perfect
Canada's online nanny community.

Account Status

Logged on as:
Guest

View Family Profile (#6956)

Please perform a search from your profile if you would like to view family contact details and request interviews with families.



Basic Details
Profile number 6956
Name Miss Darbi B
Last accessed 3 Nov 2017
Contact Details
E-mail address Search from profile to view
1st contact number Search from profile to view
2nd contact number Search from profile to view
Matching Criteria
Required gender Female
Preferred age between the ages of 30 and 50
Required languages English

Driver's licence Preferred
Own car Preferred
Previous childcare experience Preferred
Special needs experience Not required
First aid qualification Preferred

Non-smoker Preferred
Occasional evening babysitting Required
Available to travel with our family Not required

Approximate Salary
Salary amount $ 1,000 per month

Required to start as soon as possible
Required until for 12 months or longer

Family lives in or near to Abbotsford, Fraser Valley, Lower Mainland, British Columbia
Nearest landmark or
major intersection
Langley

Position typeLive-Out

Required the following times:
Monday06:00 - 16:30
Tuesday06:00 - 16:30
Wednesday06:00 - 16:30
Thursday06:00 - 16:30
Friday06:00 - 16:30

Number of children2
1st ChildGirl age 3 years old
2nd ChildGirl age 12 - 24 months
General Duties
Transport No
Homework assistance / Educational stimulation No
Preparation of meals/snacks Yes
Care of pets No
General errands (eg. shopping) Yes
Additional housework (other than keeping their own work areas tidy) Yes
Specification of additional housework Light laundry
Other Information
Family's religion / spiritual practiceUndisclosed
Other information and special requirements Hi my name is Darbi, I'm a mother of two wonderful little girls and we live in the Langley area. Our family is currently looking for a nanny to care in our home. The hours would be 6am to 4pm Monday to Friday. Was hoping to find someone that would be a perfect fit for our home life. In need of light laundry, keeping house tidy meal prep breakfast/lunch maybe dinner. If this is of interest please don't hesitate and give me a call 778-808-8560