View Family Profile (#6781) | Nanny Perfect
Canada's online nanny community.

Account Status

Logged on as:
Guest

View Family Profile (#6781)

Please perform a search from your profile if you would like to view family contact details and request interviews with families.



Basic Details
Profile number 6781
Name Mrs Justine M
Last accessed 19 Sep 2016
Contact Details
E-mail address Search from profile to view
1st contact number Search from profile to view
2nd contact number Search from profile to view
Matching Criteria
Required gender No preference
Preferred age between the ages of 21 and 40
Required languages French

Driver's licence Required
Own car Required
Previous childcare experience Required
Special needs experience Not required
First aid qualification Preferred

Non-smoker Preferred
Occasional evening babysitting Not required
Available to travel with our family Not required

Approximate Salary
Salary amount $ 2,250 per month

Required to start as soon as possible
Required until for 12 months or longer

Family lives in or near to Calgary, Calgary Region, Alberta
Nearest landmark or
major intersection
killarney pool

Position typeLive-Out

Required the following times:
Monday07:30 - 17:30
Tuesday07:30 - 17:30
Wednesday07:00 - 17:00
Thursday07:30 - 17:30

Number of children2
1st ChildGirl age 3 years old
2nd ChildGirl age 0 - 12 months
General Duties
Transport Yes
Homework assistance / Educational stimulation No
Preparation of meals/snacks Yes
Care of pets No
General errands (eg. shopping) No
Additional housework (other than keeping their own work areas tidy) Yes
Specification of additional housework Sweep & mop floors, Tidy toys, Wipe counters and table, wash dishes & empty dishwasher, empty garbag
Other Information
Family's religion / spiritual practiceChristian
Other information and special requirements