View Family Profile (#6468) | Nanny Perfect
Canada's online nanny community.

Account Status

Logged on as:
Guest

View Family Profile (#6468)

Please perform a search from your profile if you would like to view family contact details and request interviews with families.



Basic Details
Profile number 6468
Name Dr Katherine C
Last accessed 30 Aug 2015
Contact Details
E-mail address Search from profile to view
1st contact number Search from profile to view
2nd contact number Search from profile to view
Matching Criteria
Required gender Female
Preferred age between the ages of 25 and 50
Required languages No preference

Driver's licence Preferred
Own car Not required
Previous childcare experience Required
Special needs experience Not required
First aid qualification Preferred

Non-smoker Required
Occasional evening babysitting Required
Available to travel with our family Required

Approximate Salary
Salary amount $ 2,000 per month

Required to start as soon as possible
Required until for 12 months or longer

Family lives in or near to Oakville, Greater Toronto Area, Golden Horseshoe, Ontario
Nearest landmark or
major intersection

Position typeLive-In
Accept nannies from the rest of Canada who are willing to relocate for live-in positionsYes


Number of children3
1st ChildGirl age 12 - 24 months
2nd ChildGirl age 2 years old
3rd ChildBoy age 4 years old
General Duties
Transport Yes
Homework assistance / Educational stimulation Yes
Preparation of meals/snacks Yes
Care of pets Yes
General errands (eg. shopping) Yes
Additional housework (other than keeping their own work areas tidy) Yes
Specification of additional housework Keeping the house clean, kitchen, laundry, bathrooms, mopping, vaccuuming, dusting, meal preparation
Other Information
Family's religion / spiritual practiceChristian
Approximate number of work hours per week 30-39 hrs
Description of accomodation provided for live-in arrangement Our guest bedroom. Large, sunny bedroom, with closet. On top floor with the rest of our bedrooms. There is a queen sized bed, 2 bedside tables, big closet. We are happy to provide linens. Large, brand new, double sink, bathroom available for nanny to share with children (but there are 3 bathrooms in the home).
Other information and special requirements Mother works approximately 20-25 hours per week, (ranging shifts) both parents will travel for business for about 6 weekends a year and about 2 evenings a month. Oldest is in full day kindergarten with bus pick up and drop off.